• Four Dance Episodes from Rodeo – Buckaroo Holiday – Aaron Copland

  • ‘Valse Finale et Apotheose from the Nutcracker’ – Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky





Danzas Fantasticas – Turina



Cuban Overture – George Gershwin



Dance of the Tumblers – Rimsky-Korsakov





Wind Symphony

‘Spark’ – William Pitts





Downland Suite, Mvt IV – John Ireland



Water Night – Whitacare



Divertimento – Baumann



Dallas String Ensemble

A Knight’s Quest’ – Soon Hee Newbold 



Young Performers Orchestra

‘Table Music’ – W.A. Mozart 



Flute Choir

‘Mattachins from the Capriol Suite’ – Peter Warlock